Bestyrelsen 2019

Formand

Niels Laursen
Strengevej 65
6760 Ribe

Tlf. 51 27 22 15
niels@hedebois.dk

Næstformand

Anders Harck
Krogsgårdsvej 55
6731 Tjæreborg

Tlf: 23 25 64 73
harck@mail.dk

Karen Kjær
Koldingvej 16
6760 Ribe

Tlf. 22 62 03 67
karen@hvidebro.dk

René Ditlevsen
Lundvej 230
6800 Varde

Tlf. 20 68 06 16
ditlevsen@gmail.com

Claus Nissen
Bækvej 11
6760 Ribe

Tlf. 21 29 19 97
jonnaogclaus@dlgtele.dk

Jesper Arnth
Vittarpvej 91
6855 Outrup

Tlf. 20 42 70 35
jesper_arnth@live.dk

Thomas Høj
Hennebjergvej 17
6830 Nørre Nebel

Tlf. 40 29 45 55
thomashojjensen@gmail.com

Per M. Skousen
Gejlgårdsvej 2 B, Lyne
6880 Tarm

Tlf. 40 25 25 27
glibstrupgaard@lyne.dk

Ove Sidding Nielsen
Vesterhavsvej 180
6830 Nørre Nebel

Tlf. 23 71 74 41
helleogove@mail.tele.dk

Dennis Lauridsen
Frøstrupvej 351
6800 Varde
Tlf. 40 45 23 94
trehojegaard@gmail.com

Inger Lauridsen
Toftevej 30
6855 Outrup
Tlf. 40 42 10 96
inger@olsenlauridsen.dk

Henrik Hedevang Haahr 
Mosbølvej 4
6870 Ølgod

Tlf. 20 78 03 14
Henrik-haahr@outlook.com

Her bor vi